Grundschulteam

Schulleiterin
Fachlehrerin
Fachlehrerin

Antje Kopp
a.kopp@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Klassenlehrerin 1a
Fachlehrerin

Anke Lanwer
a.lanwer@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Klassenlehrerin 2a
Englischlehrerin

Jana Ehrhardt
j.ehrhardt@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Klassenlehrerin 3a
Englisch- und Fachlehrerin

Bettina Berg
b.berg@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Klassenlehrerin 3c
Fachlehrerin

Diana Viehmann
d.viehmann@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Klassenlehrerin 4c
Fachlehrerin

Jenny Kirchhoff
j.kirchhoff@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Fachlehrerin

Nancy Beckurts
n.beckurts@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Fachlehrerin

Heidemarie Lüder
h.lueder@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Englischlehrerin

Mechelle Zorn
m.zorn@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Katrin Fischer
k.fischer@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Annica Schröder
a.schroeder@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Edd Turner
e.turner@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Technische Mitarbeiterin

Ilona Schmidt

FSJ-lerin

Sina Sommer

 

 

Stellvertretende Schulleiterin
Klassenlehrerin 4b
Englischlehrerin

Birgit Richter
b.richter@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Klassenlehrerin 1b
Fachlehrerin

Maren Roden
m.roden@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Klassenlehrerin 2b
Fachlehrerin

MBecker

Mareike Becker
m.becker@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Klassenlehrer 3b
Fachlehrer

Markus Förster
m.foerster@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Klassenlehrerin 4a
Fachlehrerin

Franka Lüdecke
f.luedecke@bilinguale-grundschule.d

Fachlehrerin
Englischlehrerin

Katharina Bensch
k.bensch@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Fachlehrerin

Marianne Krüger
m.krueger@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Englischlehrerin

Julian Lobban Brandt
j.lobbanbrandt@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Sonderpädagogische Fachkraft

Ines Hermann
i.hermann@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Karla Lehmann
k.lehmann@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Kerstin Schwaschak
k.schwaschak@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Sekretärin

Sandra Garz
office@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Hausmeister

Elimar Bubke