Grundschulteam

Schulleiterin
Fachlehrerin

Antje Kopp
a.kopp@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Klassenlehrerin 1a
Fachlehrerin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Juliane Stahlberg
j.stahlberg@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Klassenlehrerin 1c
Fachlehrerin

Diana Viehmann
d.viehmann@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Klassenlehrerin 2b
Englischlehrerin

Julian Lobban Brandt
j.lobbanbrandt@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Klassenlehrerin 3a
Fachlehrerin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anke Lanwer
a.lanwer@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Klassenlehrerin 4a
Englischlehrerin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jana Ehrhardt
j.ehrhardt@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Englischlehrerin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mechelle Zorn
m.zorn@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Fachlehrerin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marianne Krüger
m.krueger@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Sonderpädagogische Fachkraft

Ines Hermann
i.hermann@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Karla Lehmann
k.lehmann@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Annica Schröder
a.schroeder@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Edd Turner
e.turner@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Technische Mitarbeiterin

Ilona Schmidt
i.schmidt@bilinguale-grundschule.de

FSJ-ler

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin Horn
fsj@bilinguale-grundschule.de

 

 

Stellvertretende Schulleiterin
Englischlehrerin

Birgit Richter
b.richter@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Klassenlehrerin 1b
Englisch- und Fachlehrerin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bettina Berg
b.berg@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Klassenlehrerin 2a
Fachlehrerin

Franka Lüdecke
f.luedecke@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Klassenlehrerin 2c
Fachlehrerin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jenny Kirchhoff
j.kirchhoff@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Klassenlehrerin 3b
Fachlehrerin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maren Roden
m.roden@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Klassenlehrerin 4b
Fachlehrerin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mareike Becker
m.becker@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Fachlehrerin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Danuta Beutler
d.beutler@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Projektleiterin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vivien Heitzmann
v.heitzmann@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Katrin Fischer
k.fischer@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Maria Noack
m.noack@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Kerstin Schwaschak
k.schwaschak@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Sekretärin

Sandra Garz
office@bilinguale-grundschule.de

Hausmeister

 

 

 

 

 

 

René Wenzien
r.wenzien@bilinguale-grundschule.de